ACLU of Northern California
California Common Cause
NAACP, Berkeley Branch
Sierra Club SF Bay Chapter
Alameda County Democratic Party
Associated Students of University of California (ASUC)
Berkeley Citizens Action
Berkeley Progressive Alliance
Berkeley Tenants Union
CA Clean Money Campaign
Campaign Legal Center
Courage Campaign
Democracy Matters
East Bay Young Democrats
Every Voice
Green Party of Alameda County
Greenpeace, Inc.
Free Speech for People
Friends of Adeline
People for the American Way
Public Citizen
The Rootstrikers project at Demand Progress
Wellstone Democratic Club

Media Organizations

Daily Californian
East Bay Express
San Francisco Chronicle


Robert Reich, Chancellor’s Professor of Public Policy, U.C. Berkeley, Former U.S. Secretary of Labor
Joan Blades, Co-Founder, MoveOn.org* and LivingRoomConversations.org*
Annie Leonard, Executive Director, Greenpeace USA*
Dr. Naomi Wolf, Co-Founder, DailyClout.com*
Daniel G. Newman, Founder & President, MapLight*

Berkeley City Council Member Max Anderson
Berkeley City Council Member Jesse Arreguin
Berkeley City Council Member Laurie Capitelli
Berkeley City Council Member Lori Droste
Berkeley City Council Member Darryl Moore
Berkeley City Council Member Kriss Worthington

Nanci Armstrong-Temple, Berkeley City Council candidate
Ben Bartlett, Berkeley City Council candidate
Mark Coplan, Berkeley City Council candidate
Cheryl Davila, Berkeley City Council candidate
Fred Dodsworth, Berkeley City Council candidate
Sophie Hahn, Berkeley City Council candidate
Stephen Murphy, Berkeley City Council candidate

Rebecca Saltzman, BART Director*
John Selawsky, Rent Board Commissioner*
Alejandro Soto-Vigil, Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner* and Delegate for the California Democratic Party*
Jesse Townley, Chair, Berkeley Rent Board*
Igor Tregub, Vice Chair, Zoning Adjustments Board, Housing Advisory Commission*

James Albert
Rivian Berlin, Our Revolution*
Nancy Bickel
Linda Franklin
Franklin Greenwald
Bonnie Hughes
Matthew Lewis, UC Berkeley Progressive Student Association*
Rebecca Perry
Alan Ross
Mark Van Landry, The Jimmy Dore Show*
Mal Warwick
Margy Wilkinson, Friends of Adeline*

*For identification purposes only